Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 41
  1. #31
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    17,949

  2. #32
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    201

    Default

    What's the latest on this? Are people still having problems?

    The developer has told me it is fixed...

  3. #33
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    17,949

    Default

    I've just tested with my iPhone iOS 4.1 - and can access the forums ok with Safari (with User Agent faker turned off!)

  4. #34
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Posts
    20,601

    Default

    Fine now on iPhone, but you need to get your techies to look up IST and UAT

  5. #35
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    8,629

    Default

    LOST
    Poster ID,
    Page count,
    Option to go to first unread page
    Scrolling option tI change forums.
    Smileys
    Only quick reply option available
    Havent tried EDIT PIST FEETURE yet
    I see that predictive text auto disabled on IPHONE......
    CONCLUSION: possibly getting somewhere BUT ??Tell techies not to apply for a job with Apple just yet? (lol)

  6. #36
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    17,949

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Phoenix of Hamble View Post
    Fine now on iPhone, but you need to get your techies to look up IST and UAT
    IST - Indian Standard Time? Irish Standard Time? Incompetent to Stand Trial?

  7. #37
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    201

    Default

    Thanks Blueboatman. I'll take this list on to the developers.

  8. #38
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    11,642

    Default

    All ok with Ipod touch.

  9. #39
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    6,333

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Blueboatman View Post
    LOST
    Poster ID,
    Page count,
    Option to go to first unread page
    Scrolling option tI change forums.
    Smileys
    Only quick reply option available
    Havent tried EDIT PIST FEETURE yet
    I see that predictive text auto disabled on IPHONE......
    CONCLUSION: possibly getting somewhere BUT ??Tell techies not to apply for a job with Apple just yet? (lol)
    I find this is the best way to view the forum on mobile

  10. #40
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    7,651

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cozzykim View Post
    Interestingly, the Transformer's default browser still returns the error with the user agent set to desktop.

    This is only supposed to happen with the latest firmware upgrade (HC 3.2.1) which I haven't installed for that very reason
    Seems to work OK on mine with Desktop set and I'm on 3.2.1 - could have been fixed by the server fairies in IPC of course...

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •