Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Swale/Medway
    Posts
    4,373

    Default Power/data cable for S-H CP180i plotter?

    Does anyone know where I might be able to get a power/data cable for a CP180i (or a CP300i, the cables are the same). S-H at Winchester say they can't get them.
    Keep up to date with 'East Coast Pilot' at www.eastcoastpilot.com

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Portsmouth, UK
    Posts
    2,955

    Default Re: Power/data cable for S-H CP180i plotter?

    I've probably got one in one of my spares boxes... I'll have a check tomorrow evening...

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    UK East Coast
    Posts
    36,644

    Default Re: Power/data cable for S-H CP180i plotter?

    If Martin_J doesn't find one, you might look at buying from The GPS Store in the US. They say they have it in stock, and shipping is likely to be weight-related so shouldn't be extortionate.

    https://www.thegpsstore.com/Standard...390-P3180.aspx

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Location
    Me - Zumerzet Boat - Wareham
    Posts
    12,293

    Default Re: Power/data cable for S-H CP180i plotter?

    MontyMariner.co.uk
    Facilitated by AWESEM WP Agency

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Swale/Medway
    Posts
    4,373

    Default Re: Power/data cable for S-H CP180i plotter?

    Quote Originally Posted by Martin_J View Post
    I've probably got one in one of my spares boxes... I'll have a check tomorrow evening...
    Yes please, if you wouldn't mind.
    Keep up to date with 'East Coast Pilot' at www.eastcoastpilot.com

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Swale/Medway
    Posts
    4,373

    Default Re: Power/data cable for S-H CP180i plotter?

    Quote Originally Posted by LadyInBed View Post
    Thanks for that, I'll ask if Martin_J doesn't find his.
    Keep up to date with 'East Coast Pilot' at www.eastcoastpilot.com

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Portsmouth, UK
    Posts
    2,955

    Default Re: Power/data cable for S-H CP180i plotter?

    Quote Originally Posted by Cantata View Post
    Thanks for that, I'll ask if Martin_J doesn't find his.
    I think I've found few cables. They'll be into the post tomorrow..

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Swale/Medway
    Posts
    4,373

    Default Re: Power/data cable for S-H CP180i plotter?

    Brilliant, thank you. PMd you.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Portsmouth, UK
    Posts
    2,955

    Default Re: Power/data cable for S-H CP180i plotter?

    It's in the post... Unfortunately it might have missed the collection today, so it should be with you by Friday.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    Swale/Medway
    Posts
    4,373

    Default Re: Power/data cable for S-H CP180i plotter?

    Martin_J has very kindly come up with the cable I needed, many thanks indeed.
    Last edited by Cantata; 20-09-19 at 17:54.
    Keep up to date with 'East Coast Pilot' at www.eastcoastpilot.com

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Latest YBW News

Find Boats For Sale

to
to